Home / NEWS / List of Commissioners /Special Advisers sent to AKHA

List of Commissioners /Special Advisers sent to AKHA

IREPORTERS Nigerian News
Governor Udom Emmanuel has finally broken the silence and has sent the following names as Commissioners and Special Advisers to Akwa Ibom State House of Assembly for screening.

1. Mr Paul Alexander Udofia
2. Arc. Ime Okon Ekpo
3. Nse Udo Essien, PhD
4. Prof. Eno Ikpe
5. Mr. Idorenyin Sunday Udo
6. Mr. Linus Nkan
7. Uduak Charles Udoinyang, PhD
8. Mr. Charles Udo
9. Hon. Orman Esin
10. Dr. Iniobong Essien
11. Dr. Dominic Ukpong
12. Barr. Uwemedimo Nwoko
13. Hon. Victor Antai
14. Hon. Monday Uko
15. Mrs. Glory Edet, PhD
16. Hon. Udo Ekpenyong
17. Mr. Akan Okon
18. Mr. Ephraim Inyang


1. Barr. Ekong Sampson
2. Mrs. Ekemini David Umoh

The Governor solicits the House of Assembly’s consideration and prompt action.

About ireportersng

Check Also

BREAKING: Court Sacks Emirs Appointed By Ganduje, Dissolves 4 Emirates

A Kano High Court presided by Justice Usman Na’Abba has dissolved four additional emirates and …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: